WeWorked is accessible from most mobile devices. Just visit www.support.weworked.com/mobile from your mobile device’s browser.
Absolutely. Contact us to request a quote for the number of users you require.
Simply log into your PayPal account and cancel your subscription. Your account will be removed once your current subscription period expires.
We use PayPal to process payments. PayPal accepts all major credit cards.
If you exceed 3 users or 2 projects during your trial period, you will be locked out of your account and required to upgrade to a paid plan after the trial period ends. Your data will not be deleted. If you stay within the limitations of the free plan, you can continue to use the free features.
WeWorked offers a free plan that includes 3 user accounts, 2 projects, unlimited clients, unlimited leave policies, and unlimited tasks.
For those that require more, there are 4 paid plans that start as low as $19 a year. You can learn more about these plans by visiting our upgrade page. We even offer enterprise plans for those that require more than 100 users. Contact us for a quote on our enterprise plans.