Managing Groups

Groups are a simple way to organize users. You can setup permissions so that a user is allowed to approve time for all the users in one or more groups.

Skip to add, rename, or delete a group.

Adding Groups

Click Settings in the dashboard. Then click Groups. Then click Add Group. Name your new group, select the members, then click Create Group.

add group

Editing Groups

On the line of the group you want to edit, click Edit.

edit group

Deleting Groups

On the line of the group you want to edit, click Edit. Then underneath the list of people, click Delete Group. Confirm that you wish to delete by answering Yes.

delete group